On November 3, The Manitoba Trucking Association Fall Awards Gala honoured excellence in
the trucking industry and celebrated the accomplishments from the year.

This year’s winners were:
Red Coleman Service to Industry Award
Louie Tolaini
TransX Group of Companies

Omnitracs Distinguished Member Award
Kleysen Group Ltd.

Payne Transportation Ltd. Associate of the Year
Jim Campbell
First Class Training Center Inc.

2017 Manitoba Driver of the Year
sponsored by Volvo Trucks Canada
Ron Rodych
Gordon Food Service

RBC / Manitoba Trucking Association Pioneers Award
Paul Arnaud, Big Freight Systems Inc.
Monique Laramee, Big Freight Systems Inc.
Robert Wensel, Arnold Bros. Transport Ltd.
Darrin Fiske, Kleysen Group Ltd.

Click HERE to view this article in its entirety.

past issues past issues recent issue